Author Topic: DrAmaT editor  (Read 2941 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline massula

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 76
  • -Receive: 59
  • Posts: 402
    • Robotistas
DrAmaT editor
« on: October 10, 2016, 02:30:10 PM »
Hello, everyone!

Someone here working with Dramat editor?

http://dramat.eu/

It have some interesting features, like VASS document generation, or online editing.

I've downloaded a demo, but it has limited functionality.

I already work with Steineke and TekRob, but would like to see if this new editor worth a change.

Offline mhasman

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 3
  • Posts: 82
  • MHasman
Re: DrAmaT editor
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2016, 10:58:12 AM »
Hi!

Why don't you work with UltraEdit? Is better and it's easy to crack...

Offline massula

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 76
  • -Receive: 59
  • Posts: 402
    • Robotistas
Re: DrAmaT editor
« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2016, 01:24:57 PM »
Hi, mhasman!

I personally preffer Notepad++ over Ultraedit. :)

But DrAmaT (and Steineke, and Tekrob, and RobPro, and so on...) are a completely different kind of tool.

It edit text, but it also has some specific functionality built for dealing with VKRC and VASS standard.

Enviado de meu SM-N910C usando Tapatalk


Offline T-Bjorn

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 2
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 10
Re: DrAmaT editor
« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2018, 12:00:45 PM »
Hello guys, why are in dramat editor undo / redo buttons (and they are gray ), will it need some settings to work properly ,or its a future feature ?

Offline ownagebyh4x

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 9
  • -Receive: 19
  • Posts: 103
Re: DrAmaT editor
« Reply #4 on: August 03, 2018, 07:04:28 PM »
Last time that I've used it they didn't work, were planned as future use (but that was 1 year ago :p). I've asked why it doesn't work, well the answer was there in no undo button in KUKA, so there is no undo in DramaT as well.

In general that program was a drama  :uglyhammer2: however it will be a nice tool when it will start to work properly.