Need help understanding tilted user coordinate/frame

• Hello all, I'm new to Yaskawa robots and I need help understanding how a tilted user coordinate/frame works. I'm currently testing on a YRC1000micro and the Motomini but will be using a YRC1000 and another Yaskawa robot in the field whose model escapes me at the moment, but it is definitely bigger than the Motomini. I will also be fed position variables from a camera hence my dilemma.

After creating a user frame on a 'flat' surface, meaning the same Z height for all 3 points, ORG, XX, XY, I check current position at origin and I get X, Y, Z, Rx, Ry, Rz = 0. However, when I created another user frame with XX on a different Z height for a user frame on a tilted plane, Rx and Rz when at origin is -179.9993 and -89.9969. I tried to force movement to X, Y, Z, Rx, Ry, Rz = 0 but it refused to move due to pulse limit. Can anyone explain why everything isn't 0? I was under the impression that everything = 0 when at origin for a user frame. I'm definitely missing something here so I'd appreciate any light shed on this. I've uploaded a picture of the coordinates for reference.

Is there something that can either force everything to be 0 or can I set a point to be X, Y, Z, Rx, Ry, Rz = 0, a work home like how it's done for CNC milling?

Last but not least, I believe MULMAT/SFTON is the go to when trying to do shifts. I haven't tried SFTON yet due to time constraints and will report back after doing so but when I tried to shift Rz by say 30 degrees, the value I got was -120 and not -60, assuming that I can not do anything about Rxyz not being 0, do I have to use INVMAT before MULMAT or the -120 isn't wrong as it's just a different reference point.

Thank you for reading.

• Here are two pictures that may help explain.