Setting robot startup instructions

• Hello guys!
    I'm not an expert of Kuka robots, but have to try to create system with it without any training, only by reading manuals and etc.
    For now I have two questions:

As I understood, to run robot in auto mode I have to choose my program manually (like cell.src), then rotate the key and choose exp mode. And then with signals from PLC i can message robot to run my instractions, right?
    1. How to set up robot to automatically choose program like cell.src at startup and go to exp mode? I need to drop any stage of using smart-pad finally.
    2. Also in situations like emergency shutdown robot must memorize current code position (instruction), and be possible to automatically start from it after startup by only PLC call again. Is there any mechanisms for it?

I think, both of my questions should be clear and reasonable for any system, but I can't find the answer yet.
    KR 16-2, KRC 4
    Thank you in advance.

Edited once, last by Ortaz ().

• 0. I have read READ FIRST before writing the theme, in my view I did not violate any of your "rules". So dont understand why you are talking about it.
    1. Read it too. It doesn't help on my question.
    2. Answer "yes" doesn't help to do it too.

If you don't want to talking as normal people, I do not make you answer me. Let it to someone else.

• 0. just pointing you to key manuals and how to find them.
    1. CWRITE manual shows how to select, stop or cancel program
    2. i am not sure what you expect here but given information you provided i cannot be more specific. there is already a mechanism that keeps track of program execution and it is called instruction pointer. pressing emergency stop does not change that, robot can resume existing program after estop is cleared. just do not cancel or reset program.

1) read pinned topic: READ FIRST...

2) if you have an issue with robot, post question in the correct forum section... do NOT contact me directly