KR350C2, help solving errors!

• Hi,
    Testing a used KR350C2, KSS V5.2.19.
    This is my first try with KR350C2, sometimes the screen stucks when entering KSS for long time.
    Reboot the controller might sometimes successfully enters to KSS.
    I'm now inside KSS navigator with luck.
    At this moment cannot jog the robot, my guess is X7 is not plugged and I do not have this cable. X20 is connected to robot.
    Error message:
    276, p_216, Wrong machine data for this robot type.
    6503, configuration error I/O driver INTERBUSPCI
    284, Accu-voltage at PM1 below 22 volts during last buffering
    21, second motor not connected.
    310, safety circuit not ready
    200, Drives contactor off
    203, General motion enable

6593 is solved by adding a ";" in front of INTERBUSPCI =15, ibsCPP ciInit, ibpcidrv.o need to cold boot after changes.
    New batteries added, error 284 still there.
    setup--> Robot data--->RDC--->ok, error276 still there
    Error 21, second motor cable not connected, don't have this cable.

Error 284, I thought changing batteries could solve this, what else can it be?

• Check the Robot Data values from the hard drive against the RDC.
    Check the KRC2-RDC cable.
    Past a certain age, the batteries may stop holding a charge.
    Error 21 is odd -- is this robot set up for external axes?
    Comment out the Interbus driver in IOSYS.INI

• Reboot it again,
    284 solved
    276 solved , Setup--->Robot Data--->HDD--->OK, this solved the problem.

The only message left to solve is 21 second motor cable not connected.
    The seller told me that 2wires from X11 should connect to X13, I will check which 2 wire tomorrow.

• used the multimeter continuity test mode, the wires in X7 socket are connected to N1, N2 and N3 drivers and 2 blue wires 24v and GND, but the seller said they tested the robot with 1 power cable only (X20). :help: