Author Topic: Cycle time  (Read 435 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline axv6l

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 5
  • -Receive: 6
  • Posts: 243
Cycle time
« on: December 10, 2017, 09:41:44 AM »
Hi guys
I've fd robot and , I need to kwon the cycle time of the programm that run in automatic mode ,and write this time in real variable....Is it possible?

Thanks

Offline Roboter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 1
  • Posts: 16
Re: Cycle time
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2018, 03:59:35 AM »
You can view the cycle time in monitor 2 -> Operation time

Offline axv6l

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 5
  • -Receive: 6
  • Posts: 243
Re: Cycle time
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2018, 12:44:05 PM »
But operation time is the time of the program run in automatic or time that indicate live of robot?
Can i write this time in the variable?

Offline r013071c5

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 3
Re: Cycle time
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2018, 12:46:59 PM »
Under Monitor 2 there is a stopwatch or something.... only setback is that it only time the program lines within a single program. So if your process call a few programs you may have to add them up.