Author Topic: HOW DO RESET JT3 AFTER REPLACE THE SERVOMOTOR  (Read 387 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline kibarzabal

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 2
HOW DO RESET JT3 AFTER REPLACE THE SERVOMOTOR
« on: May 16, 2018, 08:36:52 AM »
Hello,
I have to change the JT3 servo because the robot kawasaki FS06N have an error E1124 desviation error JT3.
Now, after changed how to reset the encoder?
Thanks

Offline Kawaguy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 10
  • Posts: 41
Re: HOW DO RESET JT3 AFTER REPLACE THE SERVOMOTOR
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2018, 09:49:33 AM »
zzero 103 resets the encoder counter.
zzero 3 sets zero position for robot.

Both commands should be executed after replacing the motor.

Offline kibarzabal

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 2
Re: HOW DO RESET JT3 AFTER REPLACE THE SERVOMOTOR
« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2018, 09:59:32 AM »
OK
THANKS KAWAGUY