Author Topic: FANUC SERVO PARAMETER  (Read 466 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline AUTOMANITION

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 12
FANUC SERVO PARAMETER
« on: October 18, 2018, 12:17:25 PM »
Someone knows how we can see the servos parameters ?

Offline byrol

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 68
  • -Receive: 12
  • Posts: 197
Re: FANUC SERVO PARAMETER
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2018, 11:38:11 AM »
Are these the values ​​you're looking for?

Offline AUTOMANITION

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: FANUC SERVO PARAMETER
« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2018, 01:18:47 PM »
yes, can we change them ?
I mean, can we see and adjust load parameters ?
How I can see and adjust those parameters ??

thank you !

Offline byrol

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 68
  • -Receive: 12
  • Posts: 197
Re: FANUC SERVO PARAMETER
« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2018, 08:03:32 PM »
I never changed these parameters. As far as I know, this process is not a recommended setting. It can lead to irreversible failure and can lead to many mechanical problems. For some parameter changes, "Cold Start" is sufficient. For some parameters, you may need to do "init start". You need to do very good research on the changes you want to make.

Offline AUTOMANITION

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: FANUC SERVO PARAMETER
« Reply #4 on: October 22, 2018, 01:08:57 PM »
Ok thank you.
My concern about that is that I need to change my PAYLOAD or increase the torque limit for 1 joint...
Do you know how I can do this ?

Offline pdl

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 3
  • -Receive: 56
  • Posts: 314
Re: FANUC SERVO PARAMETER
« Reply #5 on: October 22, 2018, 04:08:27 PM »
MENU > SYSTEM > MOTION

This is where the payload schedules can be viewed and modified.

SETUP > COLLISION GUARD will allow you to change the values for the torque limits.

Offline Racermike123

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 4
  • -Receive: 198
  • Posts: 881
Re: FANUC SERVO PARAMETER
« Reply #6 on: October 22, 2018, 07:32:58 PM »
Menu>0>4
Press the arrow key next to F5 and select disturb, you can manually change the torque settings for each axis. It changes back when you cycle power

Offline AUTOMANITION

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: FANUC SERVO PARAMETER
« Reply #7 on: October 23, 2018, 12:48:33 PM »
I don't see DISTURB...

Offline Racermike123

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 4
  • -Receive: 198
  • Posts: 881
Re: FANUC SERVO PARAMETER
« Reply #8 on: October 23, 2018, 04:06:04 PM »
Did you press the arrow key next to F5?
If you did it will look like this