Author Topic: How to create super components in Robcad? Pls friends help me  (Read 4675 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

rasi mohammed

  • Guest
As i am new to robcad ,pls share with me how to create super component kinematics :help:

danone

  • Guest
Re: How to create super components in Robcad? Pls friends help me
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2013, 04:01:51 PM »
don't worry mate, I'll prepare you a little wiki for this item.I think there are only not so much guys in the world there are using this kind of solutions to simulate.just 1 day of patience  :biggrins:

Offline Robot FANKU

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 3
  • -Receive: 2
  • Posts: 30
Re: How to create super components in Robcad? Pls friends help me
« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2013, 07:17:01 AM »
HI danone can i get the same, :help: :help: :wallbash: :wallbash:

Offline simspec

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 25
  • Posts: 164
Re: How to create super components in Robcad? Pls friends help me
« Reply #3 on: September 05, 2013, 06:06:35 AM »
don't worry mate, I'll prepare you a little wiki for this item.I think there are only not so much guys in the world there are using this kind of solutions to simulate.just 1 day of patience  :biggrins:

I wasnt aware that not many people created supercomponent kinematics (most of the guys i work with find it a pretty simple solution (think it was one of the first things i was shown as a new robcad user)).

Offline Ynze

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 10
  • Posts: 52
Re: How to create super components in Robcad? Pls friends help me
« Reply #4 on: September 05, 2013, 02:17:28 PM »
don't worry mate, I'll prepare you a little wiki for this item.I think there are only not so much guys in the world there are using this kind of solutions to simulate.just 1 day of patience  :biggrins:

I wasnt aware that not many people created supercomponent kinematics (most of the guys i work with find it a pretty simple solution (think it was one of the first things i was shown as a new robcad user)).

 :wallbash: Go get a decent training! It makes live so much easier.

Errors are a question of mind over matter,
If you don't mind it doesn't matter.

Offline Shre007

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 6
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 18
Re: How to create super components in Robcad? Pls friends help me
« Reply #5 on: November 07, 2018, 11:05:30 AM »
Hi Ynze, anuthing
I spent  lot of money for training. They dint teach anything.
So let them clear doubts here. This forum is better.